FL Staffs

Staffs of Forward Looking

S.No. Name Phone No. office Email
1 Mr. Surya Thapa 015010730 / 015010523 thapasurya143@yahoo.com
2 Mr. Ramu G.C. 015010730 / 015010523 ramugc@flooking.org.np
3 Mr. Bishnu Ghimire 015010730 / 015010523 bishnu@flooking.org.np
4 Mr. Pradeep Rana 015010730 / 015010523 pradeeprana@flooking.org.np
5 Ms. Laxmi Shrestha 015010730 / 015010523 laxmi@flooking.org.np
6 Ms. Geeta Chhetri 015010730 / 015010523 geeta@flooking.org.np
7 Ms. Rabina Poudel 015010730 / 015010523 rabina@flooking.org.np
8 Ms. Kumari Puspa Rokaya 015010730 / 015010523 pusparokaya@gmail.com
9 Ms. Sita Rijal 015010730 / 015010523 sitarijal023@gmail.com
10 Mr. Nara Bahadur Bist 015010730 / 015010523 narbahadurbista4@gmail.com
11 Ms. Sarita Nepali 015010730 / 015010523 sarita@flooking.org.np
12 Ms. Dhanikala Nepali 015010730 / 015010523 dhanikala@flooking.org.np
13 Ms. Renuka Kandel 015010730 / 015010523 renuka@flooking.org.np
14 Mr. Ashok Lama 015010730 / 015010523 ashok123@yahoo.com
15 Ms. Nirmala Rai 015010730 / 015010523 nirmala@flooking.org.np
FL office-Dhading

FL Office-Kaski

FL Office-Kailali

01-402404

061-400564

091-550042