FL Staff

Staff of Forward Looking

Office Phone No. 015010730 / 015010523

S.No. Name Contact No. Email Post
1 Mr. Surya Thapa 9851171922 thapasurya143@yahoo.com Executive Director
2 Mr. Bishnu Ghimire 9851099755 bishnu@flooking.org.np Field Coordinator, EPP
3 Ms. Ruku Bohara 9844191612 ruku@flooking.org.np Admin & Finance Officer
4 Mr. Pradeep Rana 015010730 pradeeprana@flooking.org.np Field Coordinator, EPP
5 Ms. Laxmi Shrestha 015010730 laxmi@flooking.org.np Program Officer, Scholarship
6 Ms. Geeta Chhetri 015010730 geeta@flooking.org.np Ass. Admin & Finance Officer
7 Ms. Tika Shrestha 015010730 tika@flooking.org.np Program Coordinator, ONGD
8 Ms. Rabina Poudel 015010730 rabina@flooking.org.np Ass. Program Officer, Scholarship
9 Ms. Kumari Puspa Rokaya 9848461019 pusparokaya@gmail.com Social Mobilizer, Kailali
10 Ms. Sita Rijal 9849069321 sitarijal023@gmail.com Social Mobilizer, Dhading
11 Mr. Nar Bahadur Bist 9844854185 narbahadurbista4@gmail.com Social Mobilizer, Banke
12 Ms. Asmita Bohora 9864424407 asmitabohara088@gmail.com Social Mobilizer, Kaski
13 Ms. Sarita Nepali 015010730 sarita@flooking.org.np Receptionist
14 Ms. Dhanikala Nepali 015010730 dhanikala@flooking.org.np Ass. Admin and Finance
15 Mr. Indra Bdr. Tamang 015010730 info@flooking.org.np Driver
16 Ms. Nirmala Rai 015010730 info@flooking.org.np Kitchen
FL-Dhading

FL-Kaski

FL Office-Kailali

9849069321

9864424407

091-550042