The Board

The FL has developed a formal structure of executive board of 9 members comprising Women, Dalit, janjati, and other. The organization has established the practice of fair and democratic election system in regular basis with the criteria for candidature, tenure and recommended contributions in the organization. All the members are volunteer or non- paid.

Froward Looking Executive Board Members:


S.No. Name and Caste Position Photo
1. Mr. Surya Thapa Chairperson 3-Surya Sir
2. Mrs. Somaya Gurung Vice-Chairprson 4-Somaya Gurung
3. Tulasa Sharma Hamal Secretary
4. Bharat Shrestha Treasure
5. Dhankumari Selling Member 7-Dhankumari 7-Selling
6. Mr. Tilak Bahadur Praja Member 9-Tilak sir
7. Mr. Dashram Dangol Member 8-dashram-2
8. Mr. Tulsi Maharjan Member 5-Tulsi sir
9. Mr. Ram Mukhiya Member


1. Mr. Vijay Kumar Manandhar Advisor 1-IMG_1528
2. Mr. Mohan Prasad Shrestha Advisor 2-Mohn Sir
3. Mr. Raju Manandhar Advisor 6-Raju Sir
Forward Looking © 2015 : Designed and Developed by Bishnu Prasad Ghimire : Co-operated by Baburam Neupane